The Lost Chord CD


In stock

Category: SKU: TLC-CD


“I listened to this CD on continual play
over and over.”
                                                                                     Magical Blend

The long awaited follow up to the award winning, best selling “Chakra Chants”, this recording is both a journey through the chakras and the Kaballistic Tree of Life.

The Lost Chord features sacred mantras, overtones and chants from the Hindu, Tibetan and Hebrew tradition, as well as psycho-acoustic frequencies and sacred ratios. Each chakra / sefira features chants to male & female deities from the Hindu and Tibetan tradition, Hebrew chants of the Angelic and God Names, Sacred Vowel Sounds, Chanted and Spoken Bija mantras and intervals related to the Fibonacci Series.

 Layers and layers of lush choral sonics interweave with each other, creating an astounding combination of sacred sounds from different traditions.

  Listen to Samples  
  Track Name: Time
1. Entering The Sacred 3:40 
2.  Peace Trance (Pt. I) 3:58
3. Dream Mastery (Pt. I) 3:58
4. Call Of Compassion (Pt. I) 4:01
5.  Embracing The Beloved (Pt. I ) 4:00
6. Awakened Voices (Pt. I) 3:59
7. Gateway To The Thirteen 6:14
 8. Dance Of The Void  5:42
9.  Awakened Voices (Pt. II)  3:59
 10. Embracing The Beloved (Pt. II)   4:07
 11. Call Of Compassion (Pt. II)   3:47
 12. Dream Mastery (Pt. II)  4:08
 13. Peace Trance (Pt. II)  3:57
 14. Departing The Sacred  3:55
  Total Time : 59:33  

Additional information

Weight .25 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…